Info FAQ

01

General

Yes, as part of the ‘Bosch Hockenheim Historic’, brand owners and enthusiasts club participants have the opportunity to complete guided laps on both the Saturday and Sunday of the racing weekend. You can find information on registering for the brand owners and enthusiasts club here.

Our colleagues are available at the information desk (under Main Stand A) throughout the racing weekend to answer any questions you may have. The desk opening times are based around the event’s schedule and will be published in our news area before the start of the event.

A list of hotels in the area is provided for you here. You can find an extensive list of accommodation on the Hockenheim city website at: www.hockenheim.de.

The Hockenheimring has set up a free telephone number for Hockenheim residents: You can pass on your questions, suggestions and ideas directly to staff at the Motodrom on 0800 – 222 11 20. If you cannot speak to anyone in person, please leave a message on the answer phone. We will return your call as quickly as possible. You can contact us by email at: anfrage@hockenheimring.de

Lost items that are found here on the premises can be picked up from the information desk (under Main Stand A) on the race weekend. Items will be handed over to the lost property office in Hockenheim during the week following the event. All information, including telephone numbers and opening times, can be found at: www.hockenheim.de.

02

Tickets

Unless otherwise stated in the order form, a weekend ticket is always automatically valid from Friday to Sunday.

At the ‘Bosch Hockenheim Historic’, ticket holders are free to choose where they sit in any of the open stands. You can find out which stands are open on the race weekend in the week of the event in our news area.

Please note that unfortunately we cannot give any discount for group orders.

If you purchased your tickets in advance, we will send them by registered mail to the address you provided us with. This will normally be done as soon as payment has been received. Please note, however, that this can vary depending on the order type and date. The latest dispatch date is the Tuesday of the respective race week. Alternatively, you can collect your ticket at the venue on the weekend of the event.

Wheelchair users have free entry to the event and the person accompanying them will receive a discount of 50% of the ticket price. If you send us a copy of your disability pass, we will be happy to allocate you a separate parking space. Please speak to us about it before the event and send an email to: parken@hockenheimring.de.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Info FAQ

01

Allgemein

Ja, im Rahmen der ‚Bosch Hockenheim Historic‘ haben Teilnehmer des Markenclubs die Möglichkeit geführte Runden jeweils am Samstag und Sonntag des Rennwochenendes zu absolvieren. Alle Informationen zur Anmeldung im Markenclub finden Sie hier.

Unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen stehen Ihnen für jegliche Fragen rund um das Rennwochenende am Infoschalter (unter Haupttribüne A) zur Verfügung. Die Öffnungszeiten am Schalter richten sich nach dem Zeitplan der Veranstaltung und werden vor Beginn in unserem Newsbereich veröffentlicht.

Eine Liste mit den Hotels der Umgebung haben wir Ihnen hier hinterlegt. Ein erweitertes Unterkunftsverzeichnis finden Sie auf der Website der Stadt Hockenheim.

Für die Bürgerinnen und Bürger Hockenheims hat der Hockenheimring eine kostenlose Telefonnummer geschaltet: Unter 0800 – 222 11 20 können Sie Ihre Fragen, Anregungen und Ideen direkt an die Verantwortlichen im Motodrom weitergeben. Sollte ein Gespräch nicht persönlich entgegengenommen werden, können Sie uns eine Nachricht auf dem Anrufbeantworter hinterlassen und werden kurzfristig zurückgerufen. Per E-Mail erreichen Sie uns unter: anfrage@hockenheimring.de.

Verloren gegangene Gegenstände, die bei uns auf dem Gelände wiedergefunden werden, können am Rennwochenende am Infoschalter (unter Haupttribüne A) abgeholt werden. In der Woche nach der Veranstaltung werden die Gegenstände an das Fundbüro der Stadt Hockenheim weitergegeben. Alle Informationen, wie Telefonnummer und Öffnungszeiten finden Sie hier.

02

Tickets

Wenn im Bestellformular nicht gesondert erwähnt, gilt ein Wochenendticket immer automatisch von Freitag bis Sonntag.

Bei der ‚Bosch Hockenheim Historic‘ gilt für jeden Ticketinhaber die freie Platzwahl auf allen geöffneten Tribünen. Welche Tribünen am Rennwochenende geöffnet werden, finden Sie in der Veranstaltungswoche in unserem Newsbereich.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir auf Sammelbestellungen leider keine Rabatte gewähren können.

Sollten Sie Ihre Karten im Vorverkauf erworben haben, senden wir Ihnen diese normalerweise direkt nach Eingang der Zahlung per Einschreiben an die genannte Adresse. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass dies je nach Bestellart und –datum variieren kann, der späteste Versandtermin ist der Dienstag in der jeweiligen Rennwoche. Alternativ können Sie Ihr Ticket auch am Veranstaltungswochenende vor Ort abholen.

Rollstuhlfahrer haben freien Eintritt zur Veranstaltung, die jeweilige Begleitperson erhält eine Ermäßigung von 50 % auf den Ticketpreis. Gerne können wir Ihnen nach Zusendung einer Kopie des Schwerbehindertenausweises einen separaten Parkplatz zuweisen. Sprechen Sie uns hierzu bitte im Voraus der Veranstaltung an und senden eine E-Mail an: parken@hockenheimring.de.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.