Info Contact

Ticketing:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Am Motodrom
P.O. Box: 1106
68754 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-222
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: ticketing@hockenheimring.de
Web: www.hockenheimring.de/ticketshop

Brand Club:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Alexandra Edinge
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-108
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: alexandra.edinge@hockenheimring.de

VIP & Hospitality:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Jutta Halter
P.O. Box: 1106
68754 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-195
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: 
Web: www.hockenheimring.de

Organizer:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

CEO: Georg Seiler
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim
P.O. Box: 1106

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: info@hockenheimring.de
Web: www.hockenheimring.de

Sporting Organizer:
Badischer Motorsport-Club e.V.

President
Jörg Bensemann
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-170
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: bmc@hockenheimring.de
Web: www.bmc-hockenheim.de

Track, Engineering/Operation:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Jochen Nerpel
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim
P.O. Box: 1106

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-141
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: jochen.nerpel@hockenheimring.de
Web: www.hockenheimring.de

Organization Management:
Wolfgang Huter GmbH & Co. KG

CEO
Marco Polomski
Lange Straße 72
74915 Waibstadt

Phone: +49 (0) 7263 9182760
Fax: +49 (0) 7263 9182761
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 84283248
Mail: marco.polomski@hockenheim-historic.de
Web: www.huter-group.de

Press, Accreditation & Social Media:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Kerstin Nieradt
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-202
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-28202
Mail: kerstin.nieradt@hockenheimring.de

Maren Sommer
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-153
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-28153
Mail: maren.sommer@hockenheimring.de

Exhibitor Space, Sponsoring & Promotion:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Kim Martin
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-241
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-28241
Mail: haendlerflaechen@hockenheimring.de

Merchandising & Licenses:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Matthias Scheffler
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-187
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Mail: lizenzen@hockenheimring.de

Programme Advertising:
Hockenheim-Ring GmbH

Tina Gutberlet
Am Motodrom
68766 Hockenheim

Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-181
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950 28181
Mail: tina.gutberlet@hockenheimring.de

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.